US Flag FRIDAY, JUNE 14, 2024
IMAGE: "Sawtooth National Forest - Stanley, Idaho"


District of Idaho

Clerk of Court Stephen W. Kenyon

Public 2 New
U.S. Courts District of Idaho Seal
United States District & Bankruptcy Courts
Local Rules Committees
District Court - Advisory Committee

Per General Order 443, the following individuals are appointed members of the District Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further Order of the Court:

Chief U.S. District Judge David C. Nye
U.S. District Judge Amanda K. Brailsford
Senior U.S. District Judge B. Lynn Winmill
Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Raymond E. Patricco, Jr.
U.S. Magistrate Judge Debora K. Grasham (chair)

U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale


South: East: North:
Dave Comstock John Bailey Peter Erbland
Lynette Davis Don Carey Mike Ramsden
Erika Birch Gary Cooper April Linscott
James Schaefer Howard Burnett Brianna Espeland
Jordan Heller Paul Echo Hawk  
Jim Martin DeAnne Casperson     Academia:
Yvonne Dunbar   (U of I College of Law)
Gregory C. Tollefson Court Staff Jessica Gunder
Nick Woychick Stephen Kenyon  
Dana Herberholz Jeff Severson Ex-Officio Members:
Erik Stidham Sunny Trumbull (Lawyer Representatives)
Bradley Dixon Kelly Montgomery Katie Ball
Anne Henderson   Sonyalee Nutsch
Elijah Watkins Chambers' Staff: Howard Belodoff
Alex Caval Bennett Briggs  
  Kirsten Wallace  
  Marci Smith  
  Lauri Thompson  
  Dan Gordon  



Bankruptcy Court - Advisory Committee

Per General Order 444, the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on May 29, 2024, until further ordered by the Court:

Matthew T. Christensen, Chairperson
Heidi E. Buck Morrison
Amber N. Dina
Tecla E. Druffel
Gary L. Rainsdon
Paul Ross
Tom Smith
Brent Wilson
Barry Zimmerman  
Kathleen McCallister
Jason R. Naess, Ex-officio
Bankruptcy Law Clerks, Ex-officio

Your browser is Navigator .0 running on using the IP of (
Glossary of Legal Terms | Privacy Policy