US Flag TUESDAY, JULY 17, 2018
IMAGE: "Sawtooth National Forest - Stanley, Idaho"


District of Idaho

Chief Judge Terry L. Myers

Public 1
U.S. Courts District of Idaho Seal
For Attorneys
Local Rules Committee
Bankruptcy Court - Advisory Committee

Per General Order 316, the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Bankruptcy  Court Advisory Committee on December 30, 2016 until further ordered by the Court:

Robert J. Maynes, Chair
Matthew T. Christensen
Kathleen McCallister
Janine P. Reynard
Paul Ross
Amber Dina
Jason Naess
Ex-officio members:
David Newman
Bankruptcy Law Clerks


Your browser is Navigator .0 running on using the IP of (
Glossary of Legal Terms | Privacy Policy