For Attorneys: CJA
CJA Peer Review Committee

General Order Appointing Peer Review

The CJA Peer Review Committee Members are:

Elisa Massoth, CJA Representative and Committee Chair- 208-642-3797      
Nicole Owens, Executive Director Federal Public Defender  208-331-5500
Sam McDonald, Financial Specialist  208-334-9113
Scott McKay, Nevin Benjamin and McKay 208- 343- 1000
K. Jill Bolton,  Bolton Law, PLLC 208-306-3360

After the selection board has convened and selected a panel, a General Order is signed appointing the new Peer Review Committee members. 

General Order #406 appoints the most recent members to this committee.