For Attorneys
Local Rules Committee
Bankruptcy Court - Advisory Committee

Per General Order 347, the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Bankruptcy  Court Advisory Committee on May 14, 2019 until further ordered by the Court:

Robert J. Maynes, Chair
Matthew T. Christensen
Janine P. Reynard
Paul Ross
Amber N. Dina
Jason R. Naess
Noah G. Hillen
Brett R. Cahoon, Ex-officio
Bankruptcy Law Clerks, Ex-officio