Bankruptcy Forms | Fees | Rules
Local Rules Committee
Bankruptcy Court - Advisory Committee

Per General Order 316, the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Bankruptcy  Court Advisory Committee on December 30, 2016 until further ordered by the Court:

Robert J. Maynes, Chair
Matthew T. Christensen
Kathleen McCallister
Janine P. Reynard
Paul Ross
Amber Dina
Jason Naess
Ex-officio members:
David Newman
Bankruptcy Law Clerks