UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF IDAHO

In	Re:

ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON LOCAL BANKRUPTCY RULES

General Order No. 442

Supersedes General Order No. 380

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the United

States Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order

of the Court:

Matthew T. Christensen, Chairperson

Heidi E. Buck Morrison

Amber N. Dina

Tecla E. Druffel

Gary L. Rainsdon

Paul Ross

Tom Smith

Brent Wilson

Barry Zimmerman

Jason R. Naess, Ex-officio

Bankruptcy Law Clerks, Ex-officio

DATED this 2nd day of January 2024.

Noah G. Hillen

Chief Bankruptcy Judge