UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF IDAHO

IN RE:

GENERAL ORDER NO. 356

ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON DISTRICT COURT LOCAL RULES

Supersedes General Order 346

The following individuals are hereby appointed members of the United States District

Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further Order of the Court:

Chief U.S. District Judge David C. Nye District Judge B. Lynn Winmill Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Ronald E. Bush U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale

South:	East:	North:
Dave Comstock	John Bailey	Peter Erbland
Lynette Davis	Don Carey	Sonyalee Nutsch
Erika Birch	Gary Cooper	Mike Ramsden
James Schaefer	Howard Burnett	April Linscott
Jordan Heller	Kyle Cole	
Debora Kristensen Grasham	Paul Echo Hawk	

Jason Prince	Chambers' Staff:
Yvonne Dunbar	Bennett Briggs
Wm. Breck Seiniger, Jr.	Kirsten Wallace
Gregory C. Tollefson	Dave Metcalf
Nick Woychick	

Court Staff:
Stephen W. Kenyon
Jeff Severson

Ex-Officio Members: (Lawyer Representatives) DeAnne Casperson Bob Faucher Alex Caval Christopher Pooser

Academia:

(U of I College of Law) Jessica Gunder (Concordia Univ. School of Law) Latonia Haney Keith

DATED: January 22, 2020

David C. Nye

Jim Martin

Dana Herberholz

Chief U.S. District Judge