IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

FOR THE DISTRICT OF IDAHO

In Re:

CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT PANEL

(Superseding General Order No. 378)

GENERAL ORDER NO. 426

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the attached list of attorneys shall constitute the

2023-2024 Criminal Justice Act Panel for the District of Idaho. This list shall be effective

from January 1, 2023, through December 31, 2024. However, pursuant to paragraph VIII

(B)(2)(b) of General Order No. 410, if at any time during the year the number of vacancies

significantly decreases the size of the Panel, the Court may add names to the CJA Panel

upon the discretion of the Chief Judge.

In addition, there are seventeen (17) attorneys being mentored to move onto the

panel in the near future. As each mentee becomes ready to move onto the panel, they will

do so at the Chief Judge's discretion.

DATED: January 3, 2023.

Chief United States District Judge

Chief United States Magistrate Judge

General Order No. 426

Eastern Panel

John E. Cutler
Paul C. Echo Hawk
Kyle Hansen
David Heida
Alan Johnston
Manuel T. Murdoch
David N. Parmenter
Nathan D. Rivera
Curtis R. Smith
Paul D. Ziel

Northern/Central Panel

Sandy Baggett Katherine J. Bolton Dustin Marcello Greg R. Rauch Nick V. Vieth

Southern Panel

Larry C. Atkinson Katherine Ball Randall S. Barnum Dennis Benjamin Theodore B. Blank Joseph W. Borton Jeffrey E. Brownson Wen-ying A. Chang John C. DeFranco Craig H. Durham Mike French Robyn Fyffe Debra Groberg Dinko Hadzic David A. Hooper Krista Howard Jay J. Kiiha Rob S. Lewis Elisa Massoth Scott McKay John D. Merris Thomas Monaghan **Andrew Parnes** Charles F. Peterson Courtney M. Peterson Nathan R. Pittman Paul E. Riggins Gustav Rosenheim Greg S. Silvey Joshua Taylor Maya P. Waldron